Subscriber Removed Notify

Subscriber Removed Notify 2.1.5

No permission to download

dinhphucv

Well-known member
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Uploader
XF Premium
dinhphucv submitted a new resource:

Subscriber Removed Notify - Alerts when a subscriber is banned or deleted so manual cleanup can be done

Alerts (by new thread or PM) when a subscriber is banned or deleted so administrators can manually cancel their paypal subscription.

Only targets User Upgrades which are marked as 'recurring'.

Fully phrased, and dumps the content of the transaction details to the phrase printed for each active user upgrade.

Be aware that the notification message can potentially expose private PayPal details that you do not want all staff to see.


Contributing features or bug fixes
Please create a...
Read more about this resource...
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top