User account self-delete (UASD2)

User account self-delete (UASD2) 1.1.5

No permission to download
If you like this add-on, rate it. This helps others to make decisions. If you have any ideas or suggestions don't hesitate and write to me.

DEMO

With this add-on every user can delete himself. This is also in the sense of the GDPR.

Features:
  • Reason for deletion / cancel deletion
  • The password must be confirmed for deletion.
  • Check-box which must be ticked
  • Option: Grace period for the actual account deletion. 0 = Deletion is executed immediately
  • Option: After requesting the deletion Logout takes place
  • Option: After a new login, the cancellation of the deletion takes place
  • Option: User group for pending deletions
  • Option: Delete Account or disable
  • Option to move a disabled account to another group
  • E-Mails for: Account deletion -> scheduled, cancelled, completed
  • Anonymization of User data
  • Permission "Can self delete"
Author
dinhphucv
Downloads
6
First release
Last update
Rating
0,00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from dinhphucv

Latest updates

  1. 1.1.5

    [fixed] Under certain circumstances no logout can be done by the add-on, instead an error is...
  2. 1.1.4

    [fixed] Template issue
  3. 1.1.3

    [fixed] Template issue
Top