Subscriber Removed Notify

Subscriber Removed Notify 2.1.5

No permission to download
Alerts (by new thread or PM) when a subscriber is banned or deleted so administrators can manually cancel their paypal subscription.

Only targets User Upgrades which are marked as 'recurring'.

Fully phrased, and dumps the content of the transaction details to the phrase printed for each active user upgrade.

Be aware that the notification message can potentially expose private PayPal details that you do not want all staff to see.


Contributing features or bug fixes
Please create a Github Pull request via the "More Information" link.

Contributions

If you appreciate this add-on, please consider a contribution via PayPal. Details will be provide via private conversation.

Please contact me if you wish for different licencing arrangements.
Author
dinhphucv
Downloads
5
First release
Last update
Rating
0,00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from dinhphucv

Latest updates

  1. 2.1.5 - Maintenance update

    Fix add-on icon in XF2.1
  2. 2.1.4 - Bugfix update

    Only send notices for removed subscribers if they are actually a subscriber :(
  3. 2.1.3 - Maintenance update

    Fix "version miss-match" error
Top